Funktionäre

Abteilungsleiter

Bernd Langhorst
Mail: Bernd.Langhorst@djkannen.de

 

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Tim Rittel
Mail: Tim.Rittel@djkannen.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Paulo Rabaça
Mail: Paulo.Rabaca@djkannen.de

 

Finanzwart

Manuel Haag
Mail: Manuel.Haag@djkannen.de

 

Damensprecherin

Heike Henze-Brockmann
Mail: Heike.Henze-Brockmann@djkannen.de

 

Homepage-Team

Manuel Haag & Barbara Pernack
Mail: Tischtennis@djkannen.de